2b92520194 · Se agregan archivos de Windows XP · Updated 2026-10-03 10:15:10 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?